Join the dance party and get a great cardio workout with energizing dance moves. This class is a high energy cardiovascular workout that is easy on the joints.
Class Category: 
Class Schedule: 
Class Session: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Jun 04 2024.
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, November 24, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, December 1, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, December 8, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, December 22, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, December 29, 2023 - 10:30am
Friday, January 5, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, January 12, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, January 19, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, January 26, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, February 9, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, February 16, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, March 8, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 10:30am
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:30am
Class Location: 
Time of Day: 
Morning
Duration: 
45 minutes

Get the latest news, events and tips from our Newsletter

SIGN ME UP CLOSE