Enjoy this low intensity, strength-based class that gives you a full body workout in the low impact environment of the Therapy Pool.
Class Category: 
Class Schedule: 
Class Session: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Jun 04 2024.
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 6:00pm
Class Location: 
Time of Day: 
Evening
Duration: 
45 minutes

Get the latest news, events and tips from our Newsletter

SIGN ME UP CLOSE